Honey, I’m Home

I love the United States of America! I love our rich heritage that we have managed to acquire.

Who could resist the draw of the West…the charm of the South…the history of the North…the stories of the East…

I grew up eating pork chops, roast, fried chicken, mashed potatoes, fresh garden veggies…

I rode my bicycle up and down my street…I rode horses…I camped…I had bonfires…

I went on vacations…
I rode roller coaster…
I had a tree house…
I went fishing…
I went to the movies…
I drove my first car…
I went to school dances…
I went to college…
I got married…
I served in the United States Air Force…

And now…my kids have the chance to do all this and so much more…and while I grow weary of the liberal agenda that is working to undermine this way of life, I have hope for Uncle Sam and Lady Liberty….

I have a hope that this family they are raising will turn out ok…after this rebellious stage….

Yep…I’d say America is the greatest and I’m proud to call this place…..Home.

20130704-105553.jpg

Leave a Reply

