What Was I Thinking?

Yep. That sums it up!

Well here we go….

I am sure some of you might have noticed I haven’t blogged in a long time.  All I can say is

“what was I thinking starting a blog while in law school…with a wife and three kids…?!?!”

It is not that I have absolutely no time to write, its just that after the demanding reading and writing of law school I either spend what little free time I have with the family and try to relax.

But I do find myself wanting to write sometimes.  And so I am hitting the reset button and I am going to try and take a minute here and there and write a little more.

With that said, a blog with some of my thoughts from the last few days of current events  to follow…

(Legal Disclaimer: No guarantees are made, implied, or inferred that more writing will appear on this blog.)

 

Leave a Reply

